Fairfield County Family, Adult and Children First Council
831 College Avenue, Suite C [map]
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
Main Council Phone Number: 740-652-7280
Council FAX:  740-681-5540
Donna Fox-Moore, Executive Director
donna.fox-moore@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Phone Number: 740-652-7284
Parent Education
Brandy Heeter, Coordinator
brandy.heeter@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Phone Number: 740-652-7287
Multi- System Youth
Cindi West, BSW, MSY Coordinator
cindi.west@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Phone Number: 740-652-7288

Multi- System Youth
Courtney Carlo, Assistant
Courtney.carlo@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Phone Number:
740-652-7285

Help Me Grow Early Intervention
Tiffany Wilson, HMG EI Contract Manager
tiffany.wilson@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Phone Number: 740-652-7286

Safe Communities Program
Kirsten Persinger, Coordinator
Kirsten.persinger@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Phone Number: 740-652-7282